Prof. Henry Schaefer III

Peter Debye Award Winner

Prof. Henry Schaefer III, a computational and theoretical chemist and one of the most highly cited scientists in the world, with a Thomson Reuters H-Index of 114. He was the recipient of Peter Debye Award in 2014 and the ACS Award in Pure Chemistry in 1979.

Prof. K. C. Nicolaou

2016 Wolf Prize recipient for Chemistry

Nicolaou’s expertise lies in total synthesis, an area of organic chemistry dedicated to the complete synthesis of nature’s most complex molecules and is best known for publishing the first complete synthetic pathway to the natural substance taxol, an ANTI-CANCER drug. He has authored 5 books and more than 770 peer-reviewed publications and holds 68 patents. His research has been cited more than 55,000 times.

Nitin Kumar

Vice President , Juniper Fellow

Mr. Nitin Kumar is the Vice President of Juniper Fellow. He is a software architecture for embedded systems with a focus on networking systems. With over 16 years of experience of working with networking ASICs, he has mastered the skills of a true leader.

Rajat Sharma

Most renowned names in the field of journalism

Mr. Sharma through his hugely popular show “Aap ki Adalat” has been captivating audiences for a record of 20 years and has interviewed more than 800 personalities from various walks of life. Perceived as a fiction then, he was the first to vision the need of a private news channel and factualised his dream into a reality.

Mr. Ashish Chauhan

MD and CEO of Bombay Stock Exchange

best known as "Father of Modern Financial Derivatives in India". It was his vision and direction that led to the set up of the first successful screen-based trading framework in equities in India. It shall be an enlightening experience for one and all to witness him live at IIT Kanpur!!!

David Reitze

Executive Director, LIGO Laboratory

David Reitze, Executive Director of LIGO Laboratory, holds the honour of being the principal investigator of the gravitational wave discovery. A Fellow of the American Physical Society and the Optical Society of America, his other accolades include Gruber Foundation Cosmology Prize and Scientific Discovery award by the US National Academy of Sciences.

Balaji Vishwanathan

Most followed writer on Quora

Vishwanathan is an Indian writer, author, entrepreneur and is popularly known for his answers and posts on Quora. He has written more than 3,535 answers and has more than 278,867 followers which makes him the most followed person on Quora. He is the author of "From Tryst to Tendulkar: The History of Independent India", a book on the history of contemporary India.

Andrea Mocellin

Art Director

A visionary with a degree in all types of red dot creatures and the understanding of their origins. Author of the top selling novels: How to train your human and Can humans meow?

Dr. Meinolf Sellmann

“I try to turn computers into tools that help people make better decisions. A major focus has been the idea to boost classical logic reasoning by giving computers intuition.”-Meinolf Sellmann

Dr. Meinolf Sellmann, a computer scientist, best known for algorithmic research, with a special focus on self-improving algorithms, automatic algorithm configuration, and algorithm portfolios. Sellmann currently leads the machine learning and knowledge discovery teams at General Electric's Global Research Lab.

Geoffrey Beattie


Geoffrey Beattie is best known for his detailed analyses of nonverbal communication including Talk: An Analysis of Speech and Non-Verbal Behaviour in Conversation, ‘The Psychology of Language and Communication’.

Sumit Chowdhury

Former President, Reliance Jio

Sumit Chowdhury is an Indian entrepreneur, business executive and best-selling author best known for leadership in Telecom Industry and Smart Cities venture GAIA.

Vijay Prasad Dimri

Padma Shri, 2010

Vijay Prasad Dimri is an Indian geophysical scientist, known for his contributions in opening up a new research area in Earth sciences.He is the first Asian to receive the Lorenz Lecture Award of the American Geophysical Union.

Devika Sirohi

Decoder Zika Virus

Devika Sirohi is an Indian Scientist and the youngest member of the team that successfully decoded the Zika Virus and also identified regions within the Zika virus structure where it differs from other flaviviruses.

Arsh Shah Dilbagi

Founder ARIDO and SAROID

Arsh Shah Dilbagi is popularly known for his product 'TALK', for which he won the Voter's Choice Award at Google Science Fair 2014. TALK is an assistive device to convert breath into speech.

Ian Angell

Professor, London School of Economics

Ian Angell is internationally renowned as a ‘futurologist’, in particular for his views on the future of money, and on developments in Information and Communication Technologies. He acts as a consultant on the management, security and strategic impact of information systems, to many organizations including UNESCO.

Amit Dayal

Senior Vice President ,South Korean multinational conglomerate, Samsung

a senior vice president & division head at Samsung Research Institute, Bangalore, is an expert in the areas of Browsers, Payments, Data, Security and local India services. He is also an alumnus of IIT Roorkee.

Sanjeev Prasad

Vice President of the South Korean multinational conglomerate, Samsung

the Vice President HR, has over 23 years of experience spanning almost the entire course of development of the IT industry in India. He has worked in several multinational companies before joining Samsung.