MEET OUR TEAM
Events Marketing Media and Publicity Public Relations Finance Web and App Design Show Management Security Festival Coordinator

Events



Anirban Manna

+91-7275797315

amanna@techkriti.org





Mayank Agrawal

+91-7754915976

amayank@techkriti.org




Akshat Srivastava

+91-7275809125

akshat@techkriti.org



Marketing



Aditya Gangwal

+91-7755047731

agangwal@techkriti.org





Ashwani Yadav

+91-7860206546

ashwaniy@techkriti.org




Divyanshu Verma

+91-9889925024

divverma@techkriti.org



Media and Publicity



Sujay Vishwakarma

+91-8604918576

sujay@techkriti.org





Aakanksha Singh

+91-7755047960

aakanksha@techkriti.org


Public Relations



Piyush Raj Gupta

+91-8381872655

piyush@techkriti.org





Bhanu Garg

+91-7755057607

garg@techkriti.org




Riya Talati

+91-7755048133

riya@techkriti.org



Finance



Abhishek Rai

+91-7755047816

abhi@techkriti.org


Web and App



Ankit

+91-7755048107

ankitsgh@techkriti.org





Raj Kumar

+91-8960620407

raj@techkriti.org


Design



Anvay Choudhary

+91-7755047904

anvay@techkriti.org





Om Prakash Ghuniyal

+91-9412421160

opghuniyal@techkriti.org




Ronit Bansal

+91-9455013192

ronit@techkriti.org



Show Management



Aditya Srivastava

+91-9450691510

aditya@techkriti.org





Utkarsh Shukla

+91-7839099087

utshukla@techkriti.org


Security



Pujari Sudheer

+91-7753058433

dheeru@techkriti.org





Akshay Vaidya

+91-7275799065

vaidya@techkriti.org


Overall Coordinator



Rakesh Kumar

+91-8090621345

rakesh@techkriti.org





Mohit Pandey

+91-8604286353

mohit@techkriti.org